Kommission Finanzen

FunktionPersonKontakt
Präsident Gantenbein Andreas (2013)
Geisshaldenstrasse 60

Tel. P 071 352 25 52
Natel 079 775 11 53
andreas.gantenbein@waldstatt.ar.ch

Aktuar
beratend
Messmer Daniel
Finanzen

Tel. 071 354 53 35
daniel.messmer@waldstatt.ar.ch

  Hollenstein Cornel (2009)
Säntisstrasse 12
Tel. 071 351 53 48
c.hollenstein@arcolor.ch
  Bischofberger Ernst (2012)
Geisshaldenstrasse 33

Tel. P 071 352 14 06
Tel. G 071 353 00 50
e.bischofberger@roles.ch

 

Wild Karin (2014)
Oberwaldstatt 5

karin.wild@gmx.ch
 

Kobelt-Zuberbühler Cornelia (2015)
Stich 26

cornelia.kobelt@waldstatt.ar.ch

an den Seitenanfang